最後の結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0533 11/11/2019 Monday 5 1 9 3 0 8 6 4 3 3 5 2
0532 10/11/2019 Sunday 9 0 1 7 5 4 9 7 2 5 6 0
0531 09/11/2019 Saturday 7 1 5 8 8 7 5 6 8 7 8 9
0530 08/11/2019 Friday 3 3 9 8 9 6 7 7 1 6 5 3
0529 07/11/2019 Thursday 1 2 5 6 7 5 4 7 2 2 6 9
0528 06/11/2019 Wednesday 4 1 3 6 6 5 5 4 0 6 0 8
0527 05/11/2019 Tuesday 6 3 4 7 3 1 0 9 0 8 8 1
0526 04/11/2019 Monday 8 3 1 7 2 6 5 5 0 8 6 8
0525 03/11/2019 Sunday 9 5 3 6 1 3 8 7 2 6 2 1
0524 02/11/2019 Saturday 5 5 7 8 0 5 3 3 1 2 6 9