水曜日の最終結果

PERIOD DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
0521 30/10/2019 Wednesday 6 7 4 4 8 7 9 1 0 0 6 7
0514 23/10/2019 Wednesday 5 7 3 2 7 5 4 4 6 8 0 0
0507 16/10/2019 Wednesday 6 7 3 4 1 1 8 3 2 9 9 1
0500 09/10/2019 Wednesday 3 2 9 5 4 1 2 5 6 8 3 4
0493 02/10/2019 Wednesday 4 4 5 4 1 5 5 7 3 6 0 7
0486 25/09/2019 Wednesday 5 3 4 9 0 3 0 1 2 4 6 1
0479 18/09/2019 Wednesday 5 0 8 3 9 3 3 2 1 1 3 8
0472 11/09/2019 Wednesday 9 6 9 5 8 5 6 8 6 9 9 1
0465 04/09/2019 Wednesday 2 5 6 1 1 5 3 0 1 9 3 9
0458 28/08/2019 Wednesday 4 5 6 8 4 6 1 8 3 7 4 8